Running To Beat Mark Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:43:13 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jul 04, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2017.html <p>with prediction 5k&nbsp;</p> <p>and 60 minute bike ride (2x14min Z4)</p> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 02, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-02-2017.html <p>easy</p> Sun, 02 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 01, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2017.html <p>5 in the morning with speed work</p> <p>12 slow in the afternoon</p> Sat, 01 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 30, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-30-2017.html <p>date night</p> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2017.html <p>easy with e</p> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 28, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2017.html <p>with some speed work</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 10, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2017.html <p>Helena MT Marathon, another disappointing race.</p> Sat, 10 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 09, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2017.html Fri, 09 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 08, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2017.html <p>travel day</p> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 07, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-07-2017.html <p>taper</p> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 06, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2017.html <p>5k prediction run we were within 10 seconds, got 2nd place winner was within 3 seconds</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 05, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2017.html <p>1 mi warmup</p> <p>drills</p> <p>4 x 200 in ~40-42 with 200 jog recover</p> <p>1 mi cooldown</p> Mon, 05 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 04, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2017.html <p>easy</p> Sun, 04 Jun 2017 06:00:00