Running To Beat Mark Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:13:25 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Apr 26, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-26-2017.html <p>7 miles with 5 miles at MP (6:51)</p> <p>TCX!</p> <p>2 miles with 1 mile @ 6:59 pacing someone to first sub 7 mile.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 25, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-25-2017.html <p>4 then 50 minutes cycling then 3 miles</p> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 24, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-24-2017.html <p>midday hilly run 8:37 pace</p> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 23, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-23-2017.html <p>travel day from the ironman</p> Sun, 23 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>1 lap of the ironman tx course plus a little.</p> <p>emaurine with a huge PR for the ironman!</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2017.html <p>easy</p> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 18, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-18-2017.html Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 16, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2017.html Sun, 16 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 14, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2017.html Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 12, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2017.html Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 09, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2017.html <p>with emaurine</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sun, 09 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 08, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2017.html Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 07, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2017.html Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 05, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2017.html <p>TCX</p> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 04, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2017.html <p>prediction 5k</p> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 03, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2017.html <p>with someone from gym</p> Mon, 03 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 02, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2017.html <p>easy shakeout</p> Sun, 02 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>15k race today. Almost skipped did not feel well this morning. Glad I went. Time may not have been exactly what i wanted but I did have the right effort for today.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 31, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2017.html Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 30, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2017.html <p>Easy with run club</p> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 29, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2017.html <p>10 x 1 min hard over 45 minutes of running</p> <p>TCX</p> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 28, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2017.html <p>easy with run club</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2017.html <p>easy</p> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 26, 2017 http://chjames.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2017.html <p>Easy from gym to work</p> Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:00:00